Login
FRANÇAIS    |    COMMITTEES    |    POLLS    |    ABOUT PTU    |     Pearson Teachers Union | Teachers union protecting the professional, economic and social welfare of its members in Quebec
Pearson Teachers Union | Teachers union protecting the professional, economic and social welfare of its members in Quebec
Contact Us
T: (514)426-4949

Pearson Teachers Union | 17035 Boul. Brunswick Blvd.,Kirkland(QC) H9H 5G6


EXECUTIVE MEMBERS:
Heidi Yetman (heidi@pearsonteachersunion.com) - President
  • 514-426-4949
  • Email
  • Arlene Tennant - V.-P., Elementary
  • 514-581-7238
  • Email
  • Marie-Pier Michaud - V.-P., Secondary
  • 514-595-2050
  • Email
  • Tammy Thomson - V.P., Continuing Education
  • Email
  • Annie Sabourin - Chairperson
  • Email
  • Matthew Wilson - Treasurer
  • Email
  • Jennifer Baltuonis - Secretary
  • Email
  • Michael Grumberg - Officer at Large
  • 5145591732
  • Email
  • Stephanie Cirino - Officer at Large
  • 5145128807
  • Email
  • ˆ Top




    PROFESSIONAL STAFF:
    Heidi Yetman (heidi@pearsonteachersunion.com) - President
  • 514-426-4949
  • Email
  • Ann Granger (ann@pearsonteachersunion.com) - Executive Assistant
  • 514-426-4949
  • Email
  • Pasquale Machado (pasquale@pearsonteachersunion.com) - Executive Assistant
  • 514-426-4949
  • Email
  • ˆ Top




    ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:
    Vivien Dagher (v.dagher@lbpearson.ca) - Executive Secretary
  • 514-426-4949
  • Email
  • Beverly Kennedy (beverly@pearsonteachersunion.com) - Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant
  • 514-426-4949
  • Email
  • Sonia Dumont (sonia@pearsonteachersunion.com) - Communications Coordinator
  • 514-426-4949
  • Email
  • ˆ Top




    PTU OFFICE - GENERAL INFORMATION :
    Pearson Teachers Union (info@pearsonteachersunion.com)
  • 514-426-4949
  • Email
  • ˆ Top




  • Have a question? Email us...
  • FAX: (514)426-4952

    Office Hours


    Monday to Thursday:
    8:30am to 4:30pm

    Friday:
    8:30am to 4:00pm

    NEXT EVENT

    Delegates' Assembly #5


    Jan.24, 2018| 16:30H

    Poll

    Do you negotiate a digital citizenship policy with your students at the beginning of the school year?








    FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA